Kate’s True Love


.

So I’ve been rewatching the first 5 seasons of Lost recently- and I’ve come to a glaring conclusion: Kate never really had a thing for Jack. It was always for Sawyer.

It seems to me that she respected Jack, she liked him, maybe even became his greatest follower, but never really was she into him. But Sawyer on the other hand- it was an instant connection. Plus there’s the whole liking the bad boy thing that her mother had going on.

However, I gotta say, even though I loved the whole Sawyer/Juliet thing, I do think that it was always Kate and Sawyer.  Jack never had chance.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

