7 Link Challenge


I do love challenges.  Today I came across a challenge to post 7 links to blogs.  So I, in true form, have risen to the challenge.  I hope you enjoy this as much as I did putting it together.  It was actually harder than it looks.

1. Your first post :: Kate’s True Love I started this blog during the time I was re-watching the first 5 seasons of Lost in preparation for its finale.  It was written as a sample to get things going.

2. A post you enjoyed writing the most :: 5 Things I Learned From My Honeymoon Who doesn’t love a good honeymoon story?  No worries, this one is rated PG.


3. A post which had a great discussion ::
Lost Explained…for real This post blew up, received a few good nods from some other blogs, and even a repost.  Of course it generated a lot of comments too.


4. A post on someone else’s blog that you wish you’d written ::
Wives: How to Never Say No to Sex Again I came across themarryblogger.com recently and have really enjoyed looking through its previous posts.  This one was one I personally loved, but not for the obvious reason.  Read it, it’s such sound advice.


5. Your most helpful post ::
…My Marriage is on the Brink. I’ve received more positive feedback from this post than any other.  It was one of my early posts.  I recommend going back and looking at it.  It’s got some great words of wisdom that I believe husbands and wives need to seriously heed.


6. A post with a title that you are proud of ::
Sex Means More Than Sex Which Leads to More Sex GreatDateSpot.com is NOT a blog about sex or marriage, but rather relationships.  However, this one was absolutely my favorite title.  It was so fun that I think I did a jig when I thought of it.


7. A post that you wish more people had read ::
10 Things I’ve Learned About Dating This subject is one of the main reasons I started this blog.  I had such an amazing experience dating Penny and learned so much that I couldn’t keep quiet about it.  I really hope people learn a thing or two from this post.  You never know, I might expand it into a book some day.

There you have it.  My 7 Links.
PS- If this is something you may do on your own blog and you tag your posts or are going to tweet a link to it – use #7links as a tag to help the meme continue.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

