It’s the Last Day to Vote


Hey guys, in case you haven’t heard, GreatDateSpot.com has been nominated as a finalist for one of the Top-Ten Marriage Blogs of 2010.  This has been such a great honor for GreatDateSpot and has had a HUGE impact on the readership of this blog.  It has also led to some very fun other stuff going on behind-the-scenes that I can’t wait to tell you about.  This truly has been HUGE in the life of this fledgling little blog.

Anyway, with all that said- TODAY, December, 14th, is the last day to cast your vote.  So do me a favor and head over to www.themarryblogger.com and vote for GreatDateSpot.com to be one of the Top Ten Blogs of 2010!

To my readers, thanks for your support over the last year.  It has been tremendous.  I love bumping into you and hearing how what you’re reading is helping or changing things for you in your dating or marriage relationship, and sometimes even in your spiritual life.

As for me, I can’t believe that my first year of marriage is already almost over.  Just yesterday I was looking at somethings to do for our first anniversary which is coming super quick like.  I’m excited to see what Year Number 2 has in store and what new things I’ll be learning.

But in all of that, if you haven’t voted yet, take a moment to do so.  I really appreciate it!

http://www.themarryblogger.com/marriage/the-top-10-marriage-blog-finalists-for-2010/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

